Summer Bucket List

Yesterday was the first day of my summer vacation, and it was extremely uneventful. I slept. I ate. Then I slept some more. Then I ate some more and netflixed. The most social thing I did was watch a movie at a friend’s house. So I guess I wasn’t a total loner. Anyways, I decided to put together a summer bucket list to remedy this uneventfulness. So without further ado, let’s get to the list.


MY SUMMER BUCKET LIST

1. Go to the beach.

2. Spend all day by the pool.

3. Make cookies from scratch.

4. Have a movie marathon.

5. Go thrifting.

6. Hit up a farmers’ market.

7. Try all 31 Baskin Robins flavors.

8. Watch the sunset. 

9. Watch the sunrise.

10. Stargaze.

11. Take a picture every day.

12. Go to an amusement park. 

13. Learn to drive.

14. Learn a foreign language.

15. Get a tan.

16. Make cutoff shorts.

17. Go camping.

18. Grow my hair out really long.

19. Go lazer tag.

20. Have a DIY spa day.

21. Get over a fear.

22. Make a motivation wall/board.

23. Try to do yoga every morning.

24. Spend the entire day in walmart.

25. Run a mile in less than 10 minutes.

26. Research five colleges.

27. Write a story.

28. Plan out a road trip.

29. Finish my collage.

30. Do 100 situps a day.

31. Relax.

32. Go bowling.

33. Design my own shoes.

34. Dye my hair.
So I’ll do a post for most items I check off of the list. I also might add on to it if I find something I want to do. As of right now though, this is the list. Enjoy your Saturday! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

