I Have a Confession to Make…

I have a confession to make. When I started this blog, I was not a girly-girl at all. I usually wore jeans and a tshirt, and that was if I was going out. If I was staying home, I would wear a pair of gym shorts and a tank top or tshirt. I hardly ever did anything to my hair. 

I’ve changed a lot since then. I’m going shopping today, so I got up and showered. Then I sat and blow-dried and straightened my hair. I did my makeup, too. With brown eyeliner instead of black. I even put on mascara! 

I started this blog not knowing what I was going to do with it. I’m still not entirely sure, but I think I’m on my way to figuring it out. Xoxo

Leave a Reply

