My Perfume Collection

Hi, guys! I don’t really wear perfume very much, at least not legit perfume. Mainly becuase I can’t afford it. I mainly do body mists. They still smell good and they’re cheaper. Well I don’t want to keep you waiting, so here’s my perfume(ish) collection.

  
From left to right:

Bath and Body Works Body Mist in Sweet Pea

I wear this scent mainly in the spring and early summer. It’s fresh and floral and absolutely perfect for the beginning of the warmer months. 

Victoria’s Secret Body Spray in Coconut Passion

Coconut and vanilla make this scent distinctly summer, but I wear it year round. I’ll wear it during the winter when I need a pick me up, or a reminder that the cold doesn’t last forever.

PINK Body Mist in Toal Flirt

I buy the minis in these because they’re half the price and still last a long time. This scent, as the name suggests, is very flirty. It’s both fruity and floral. Plus, I love the bottles that these come in.

PINK Body Mist in Sun Kissed

I didn’t realize it when I bought it, but Sunkissed is basically a baby version of Coconut Passion. It says, “Be forever sun kissed in coconut water and sunny vanilla.”  So yeah, same thing different bottle. I don’t really care, though, since this scent is one of my favorites.

PINK Body Mist in Fresh & Clean

I bought this because everybody raved about it, and I wanted to see what all the hype was about. I get it now. This scent is perfect for everyday wear. It has a very clean smell to it. It doesn’t smell like soap, it just smells clean. There’s really no other way to put it.

PINK Body Mist in Wild & Breezy

“Go wild in red guava and passion flower.”

This scent is exactly what I imagine Rio would smell like. I know that sounds silly, but it’s true. It puts pictures of lights and dancing in my head. 

This isn’t my entire collection. I have some others that I consider to be more fall or wintery scents that I put away on a shelf in the basement during the summer. Don’t forget to tell me whether you prefer the blog format or YouTube videos in the comments! This is really important for me to know. Stay beautiful. Xoxo

Leave a Reply

