Since I’ve Been Gone

Oh my gosh. I haven’t written a blog post since like August. I am so sorry! I know I say this every time I publish something, but everything’s just been crazy lately. So here’s what’s happened since I’ve been gone.

  1. I decided that I liked my old school better than my new school, so I switched back. I only went to the new school for four days. That’s a record for me.
  2. Homecoming. I’m so sorry I didn’t do a post on my homecoming hair or makeup. Just let me know if you want me to, because I still totally can.
  3. Birthdays. I cannot tell you how much money I’ve spent on birthday presents in the past two months. So many.
  4. I stay after school most days now, which is why I don’t post very much any more. I don’t have the time.
  5. I’ve started doing debate at my school. Which takes up all day for about two Saturdays a month. Another reason why I don’t post as much as I used to.
  6. I’m about to start swimming. Practice starts at 5:30 in the morning. I’ve never done this before, so it should be interesting.

Anyways, I know there really isn’t any excuse for why I haven’t posted a single thing in like two months, but that’s what’s been going on. I’m going to try to post more often, though, especially now that I’ve settled into a routine. XOXO

Leave a Reply

